ACCIÓN, ACCIÓN AHORA!!!  Envíe un email a los Senadores pidiéndoles que voten NO a SF481
ACCIÓN, ACCIÓN AHORA!!!  Envíe un email a los Senadores pidiéndoles que voten NO a SF481

ACCIÓN, ACCIÓN AHORA!!! Envíe un email a los Senadores pidiéndoles que voten NO a SF481

Tenemos 29 senadores Republicanos, 20 democratas y 1 independiente en la camara del Senado Estatal.

Necesitamos 25 votos en contra para detener el proyecto.

Envie su email ahora a estos contactos, con los mismos textos que hemos compartido antes o simplemente diga Please vote #NOSF481

No tenemos mucho tiempo, podria ser que la votacion sea hoy mismo !!!

IDEAS DE TEXTOS QUE PUEDE ENVIAR EN INGLES:

-Our law enforcement works hard to keep our state safe, and do not need or deserve the burden of this law.

-Police Chiefs and Sheriffs in several cities and counties across the state have oppose the measure and you as a legislator should listen to them. Reject #SF481

-We need safer communities that promote good relations and communication between all Iowans and Law enforcement, PLEASE VOTE NO SF481

-Iowans are struggling with the effects of a deficit on our budget, and cannot afford to take Federal Authorities, duties and responsabilities. Local authorities have expressed clear and loudly their lack of funds and resources to comply with the requirements of this bill. I URGE YOU TO REJECT #SF481

 

Aqui tiene la lista de emails y números de teléfono.  Si quiere le puede enviar email a todos los que están en esta lista.

 

Chaz Allen 15 Democrat Jasper chaz.allen@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Tod R. Bowman 29 Democrat Jackson tod.bowman@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Amanda Ragan 27 Democrat Cerro Gordo amanda.ragan@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Jeff Danielson 30 Democrat Black Hawk jeffdanielson@gmail.com 515.281.3371

Rita Hart 49 Democrat Clinton rita.hart@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Jake Chapman 10 Republican Dallas jake.chapman@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Mark S. Lofgren 46 Republican Muscatine mark.lofgren@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Mark Costello 12 Republican Mills mark.costello@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Charles Schneider 22 Republican Dallas charles.schneider@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Roby Smith 47 Republican Scott roby.smith@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Rick Bertrand 7 Republican Woodbury rick.bertrand@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Jack Whitver 19 Republican Polk jack.whitver@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Brad Zaun 20 Republican Polk brad.zaun@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Ken Rozenboom 40 Republican Mahaska ken.rozenboom@legis.iowa.gov 515.281.3371

Comparta por favor y tome accion ahora!!

La Ley

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Arriaga